Kontakte

Verlag C.H.BECK

presse.rsw@beck.de

Verlag C.H.BECK oHG

Recht - Steuer - Wirtschaft

Presse und Lizenzen

Wilhelmstraße 9,

80801 München

Mathias Bruchmann

Tel:+49 89 381 89 266

Mathias.Bruchmann@beck.de

Leitung Presse und Lizenzen

Uta Kiechle

Tel:+49 89 381 89 386

Uta.Kiechle@beck.de

Stellvertretung

  • Anwaltsliteratur
  • Erbrecht
  • Europarecht
  • Familienrecht
  • Notarrecht
  • Privates Baurecht
  • Strafrecht
  • Versicherungsrecht
  • Wirtschaftsrecht
  • Wohnungseigentumsrecht

               ________

  • Veranstaltungen

Kathrin Moosmang

Tel:+49 89 381 89 666

Kathrin.Moosmang@beck.de

  • öffentliches Wirtschaftsrecht
  • Sozialrecht
  • Ratgeberliteratur
  • Vahlen WiSo

Cagdas Niluefer

Tel:+49 89 381 89 507

Cagdas.Niluefer@beck.de

  • Arbeitsrecht
  • Mietrecht
  • Urheberrecht
  • Wettbewerbsrecht
  • Zivilrecht

  • Studienliteratur Jura

Tobias Fülbeck

Tel:+49 89 381 89 512

Tobias.Fuelbeck@beck.de

  • Content Marketing Manager
  • Social Media

Joshua Knoll

Joshua.Knoll@beck.de

Aushilfe

  • Amtliche Texte
  • Internationales Recht
  • Öffentliches Recht
  • Steuerrecht